Lissie – Castles (2018) [24bit 44.1khz FLAC]

Lissie webstore exclusive purple vinyl pressing.
Comes with a custom inner sleeve and a download code.
Some copies included a signed print of the album cover.

Track are listed 1 to 13 on the rear of the cover.

COOKLP695P appears on the barcode \’over-sticker\’ on the shrink wrap. The \’P\’ denotes \’purple vinyl\’.
Sleeves, hype sticker and record labels are the same as the standard black vinyl pressing.

℗&© 2018 Lionboy Records. Marketing & Distribution by Thirty Tigers in N. America & Cooking Vinyl Limited for Rest of World.
Made in the EU.
01. World Away.flac
02. Crazy Girl.flac
03. Castles.flac
04. Blood & Muscle.flac
05. Best Days.flac
06. Feels Good.flac
07. Boyfriend.flac
08. Somewhere.flac
09. Love Blows.flac
10. What Am I Gonna Do.flac
11. Peace.flac
12. Sand.flac
13. Meet Me in the Mystery.flac

下载价格5 积分


没有账号?注册  忘记密码?