Cheap Trick – Dream Police 1979 (2015) [24bit 44.1khz FLAC]

ombining a love for British guitar pop songcraft with crunching power chords and a flair for the absurd, Cheap Trick provided the necessary links between 60s pop, heavy metal, and punk. Led by guitarist Rick Nielsen, the bands early albums were filled with highly melodic, well-written songs that drew equally from the crafted pop of the Beatles, the sonic assault of the Who, and the tongue-in-cheek musical eclecticism and humor of the Move. Their sound provided a blueprint for both power pop and arena rock; it also had a surprisingly long-lived effect on both alternative and heavy metal bands of the 80s and 90s, who also relied on the combination of loud riffs and catchy melodies.
01. Cheap Trick – Dream Police.flac
02. Cheap Trick – Way Of The World.flac
03. Cheap Trick – The House Is Rockin\’ (With Domestic Problems).flac
04. Cheap Trick – Gonna Raise Hell.flac
05. Cheap Trick – I\’ll Be With You Tonight.flac
06. Cheap Trick – Voices.flac
07. Cheap Trick – Writing On The Wall.flac
08. Cheap Trick – I Know What I Want.flac
09. Cheap Trick – Need Your Love.flac

下载价格3 积分


没有账号?注册  忘记密码?