Emma Kirkby & Jakob Lindberg – Kirkby, Emma: Musique and Sweet Poetrie –

Artist: Emma Kirkby & Jakob Lindberg
Title: Kirkby, Emma: Musique and Sweet Poetrie – Jewels From Europe Around 1600
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: BIS
Genre: Classical
Quality: flac 24bits – 44.1kHz +Booklet
Total Time: 01:19:31
Total Size: 690 mb
01. Alman: Almain
02. Full fathom five thy father lies
03. The First Book of Ayres or Little Short Songs, Pt. II, Thirsis and Milla: Thirsis and Milla
04. Come, sorrow, come: Come sorrow, come
05. Fantasia
06. Book of Songs, Book 2, Shall I sue, shall I seek for grace?: Shall I sue, shall I seek for grace?
07. Book of Songs, Book 1, Go, crystal tears: Go crystal tears
08. Toccata
09. Dolce tempo passato
10. Erbarm dich mein, O Herre Gott, SWV 447: Eile mich, Gott, zu erretten
11. Toccata
12. Corrente
13. Volta
14. Quella vermiglia rosa
15. Da l\’onde del mio pianto
16. Première entrée de luth: Entree de luth
17. Cesses mortels de soupirer (Mortals, cease your sighing): Cessez, mortels, de soupirer
18. Que Philis a l\’esprit leger
19. Paisible et tenebreuse nuit
20. Branles de village
21. Fantasia
22. Fourth Book of Songs: Shall I strive with words to move
23. He whose desires Are still abroad
24. Dost thou withdraw thy grace?
25. Why canst thou not?
26. Pavan

下载价格5 积分


没有账号?注册  忘记密码?